Following the recent West Midlands D.A. AGM on 29th Feb 2024 the following members were elected to make up the committee.

Chair - Sandra Hall

Treasurer - Graham Brickstock

Membership Contact - John Boswell

General Committee members - Albert Walker Roy James Betty Garbutt Hardeep Kaur

Gardeners World Organiser -

Graham Brickstock

No members were elected to serve on the Midlands Branch Committee

The National Vegetable Society is a registered charity.Registered Charity No. 1088979
Log in | Powered by White Fuse